Views: 61
Visit: 159582
RITKA MAGYAR FOLKBAND & KIÁLLÍTÁSNYITÓK (Gyetvai Zoltán: Régi idő & Mérai cifra szoba) - MEDIAWAVE 2013
Average: 2.3 (3 votes)
Hungary / Romania / Slovakia
5 4 3 2 1 0 1 2 3 4 5
13 Vote
= Average   = Your vote
Hartyándi Jenő












MEDIAWAVE Alapítvány
Hasonló filmek minősítés alapján

5 (1)
Documentary / Music Hartyándi Jenő (Belgium / Finland / Hungary)
Wouter Vandenabeele - violin Gabor Humble Voros - vocal, guitar Jouni Isoherranen - e.bass 26th MEDIAWAVE International Film & Music Festival Fort Monostor. Komárom, Hungary 27 April - 1 May, 2016

5 (1)
Documentary Hartyándi Jenő (Hungary)

5 (1)
Documentary / Music Hartyándi Jenő (Hungary / Italy / Romania / Slovakia)
Workshop feelings, shorts fregmants for closong performance, rehearsal... CAFÉS & CITIZENRY - THE ROMA ORIGINS támogató / supported by EUROPE UNION Cultur Programme

5 (1)
Documentary / Music / Dance Hartyándi Jenő (China / Hungary)
The MEDIAWAVE staff is back from the city of Lijiang in Tibet border region, South inner China, with lots of experiences, photo and video documentations. They were invited by the musicians, fine artists and film makers from Lijiang attended the MEDIAWAVE Festival 2012. Members of the Hungarian delegation: Miklós Both musician-singer, Norbert Kovács dancer-singer, Dilára Csillik...

5 (1)
Documentary / Music Hartyándi Jenő & Vizi Mária (Hungary / Italy / Romania / Slovakia)
This documentation opens with the greetings of the project's main patron, Zoltán Balog. After that you can watch the full version of the closing concert of the music workshop led by Miklós Both. The concert was an absolut success, and ended in a great dance party. CAFÉS and CITIZENRY - THE ROMA ORIGINS 1st VENUE - CLOSING CONCERT KISHARSÁNY, Hungary (Ördögkatlan Festival, 2011)...

4.7 (3)
Documentary / Music Hartyándi Jenő (Hungary / Slovakia)
Dániel Bella - piano Róbert Banyák - violin - Vivaldi: Summer - Brahms: Hungarian Dance - Strauss: The Blue Danube Waltz - Por Una Cabeza: Tango Argentino

1 (1)
Documentary / Music Hartyándi Jenő (Germany / Serbia)
Thea Soti - vocal Daniel S. Scholz - oud Johannes Keller - bass Jonas Pirzer - percussions Eastern-European melodies meet jazz and orient in a modern and experimental setting. A fresh new project of the Hannover-based singer. Thea Soti and three jazz musicians, who combine the musical tradition of Hungary with the rhythm of Middle-East. Seeking for the roots of melody and rhyth...

1 (1)
Documentary / Music Hartyándi Jenő (Hungary / Slovakia)
Film adatok

Director: Hartyándi Jenő

21 min. 2013, Colour, szöveges, Hungarian



Operatőr: Dömötör Péter

Vágó: Hartyándi Jenő

Kérjük, írja meg véleményét
Név: Szöveg:
Kérjük, írja ide a képen látható karaktereket:

0.21826 sec